Nested inside banner

Our Team

TSRA Culture, Art and Heritage Programme

Mary Bani – Programme Manager
E: mary.bani@tsra.gov.au

Anna Drummond – Project Manager
E: anna.drummond@tsra.gov.au

Gab Titui Cultural Centre Staff

Leitha Assan – Exhibitions & Public Programmes Manager
E: leitha.assan@tsra.gov.au

Melanie Nash – Public Programmes Officer
E: melanie.nash@tsra.gov.au

Nicole Assan – Retail and Operations Officer
E: nicole.assan@tsra.gov.au

Aven Noah Jnr – Gallery Officer
E: aven.noah@tsra.gov.au

Kailu George – Retail Assistant
E: kailu.george@tsra.gov.au

Elsie Passi - Customer Service Officer
E: elsie.passi@tsra.gov.au

Andrew Lui Jnr - Customer Service Officer
E: andrew.james.lui@tsra.gov.au

Karen Loban - Administration Officer
E: karen.loban@tsra.gov.au

Christina Tully - Communications Officer
E: christina.tully@tsra.gov.au

Thomas Mene - Groundsman

Development Team

Amanda Manuel - Cultural Development Officer
E: amanda.manuel@tsra.gov.au

Emily Beckley - Arts Development Officer
E: emily.beckley@tsra.gov.au

Ajia Savage - Project Support Officer
E: ajia.savage@tsra.gov.au